ONLINE

SERVICE
OPTIONS

SUNDAYS

9:30am CT | 10:30am ET

5pm CT | 6pm ET

7pm CT | 8pm ET

WEDNESDAYS

6:30pm CT /  7:30pm ET

FBLiveIcon.png
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2020 by 3trees Church, Inc.