WE'RE SO GLAD YOU'RE HERE!

CHOOSE YOUR SERVICE TIME & CLICK ON YOUR PREFERRED LIVESTREAM BELOW 

SUNDAYS

9:30AM CT  | 10:30AM ET

5:00PM CT | 6:00PM ET

7:00PM CT | 8:00PM ET

Facebook_flat-square-color@256.png

WEDNESDAYS

 6:30PM CT | 7:30PM ET

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2020 by 3trees Church, Inc.